Mobile first strategies

8 dec_imageTrend reports have told us for a couple of years now that the use of smart phones increases so dramatically that many businesses need to rethink their strategies.

I believe that the lap top and the web is no longer the first choice. We want to perform actions and do shopping via our phones. The mobile phone has become a multi- tool used for many things, and it is first and foremost a very “personal” tool.

Think about it, I can happily lend the lap top for a moment; but let other people handle my phone? Hummm…

Mobile first is not just about mobile phones, it’s also about tablets. These are two different “gadgets”. Even if both are handy and you can bring them with you – they have different patterns of usage.

However, the mobile solutions greatest advantages are that they are geared towards individual needs. The needs are situational. I choose widget and channel, based on situation – it’s mostly not a shared experience.

“Meet me where I am, in the tool I’m using,  with a solution to the problem I have! »

One Response to “Mobile first strategies”

  1. Yes, these musicians could possibly be better off than you or I, however the
    fact with the matter is that when you steal music from and Psychopathic Records artist,
    they start cutting their staff, many of which are very important to their career’s progression. Before you are making up your mind to download torrents, you need to ensure that your system has a good anti-virus program installed. These sites bring in the best torrent websites as well as their reviews to a single spot.

Leave a comment